Make Mine a Mango, Please!

I will be coming to see you, winner #1…..Tibi!!!!  (sorry – I have not quite learned the wonderful features in wordpress and can’t get my pictures to flip!!  Isn’t technology wonderful??!!)

Image

 

And because I am so busy and have no idea what I am doing these days and wound up ordering TWO of these wonderful contraptions, I will be getting one of these to winner #2…..(don’t worry – this one will probably be sideways also!!! HA

Image

 

YEP – sideways…… teeheehee…… anyway, Betty – you and those wonderful grandbabies (and Jimmy, of course) can blend till your heart’s content!  Betty – send me your address at tdingler@bellsouth.net and I will get this on its way!

So……Fabulous Friday winners…….CONGRATS!   And I hope you and your grandkids enjoy making the best concoctions ever of smoothies, milkshakes and whatever floats your boat!   Have fun!

One response

Leave a Reply

