never happened before….

I have never had random.org draw like this before….

I mean,   one right after the other…… I actually have three of these beautiful cookbooks to give away and random.org selected…….

winner #1….Christi

Image

winner #2,,,Tibi

Image

and winner #3…Natalie Manley

Image

 

 

Random.Org selected in order, #4, #5, and #6 all in a row and in that order!!!HA! So, there you go!  I will get your cookbooks to you sometime this weekend or the first of next week!

Congratulations and more recipes and giveaways to come!  

Thanks to all my followers!  I hope you are enjoying some of the recipes!

Leave a Reply

