Spending time for….

Someone will be having fun spending some gift cards!

Winner of the first gift card for $100 to Sur La Table is..

Image

JKL!  I wonder who will be spending this for you! (sorry for the sideways picture – I took the picture the same way I always do but for some way it went sideways and I have no idea how to turn it!

And congrats to the second winner of a $75 gift card .at Sur La Table….

Image

#4 – Chris ……have fun! (and another sideways picture)  (Help…..!)

 

Finally the third winner of the other $75 gift card also at Sur La Table is….

Image

#6…Tracy  (how weird is that? I took the pictures all the same way on my phone – two turned a different way and this one didn’t….. oh well)

Have fun spending!  .

Leave a Reply

