BabyCakes! Sweet Babycakes!

Cakes in a jar?? Never had one.  But after seeing these I want every flavor offered.  And because these look so good, and sound so good, let’s share!

Image

This one is Peanut Butter Cup.  How good does that look?  You can’t imagine the combination of flavors they have!  

Today, because, YEA! its Friday, I am giving two people the chance to win their choice of 4 flavors!  That’s right.  Take a look. Go to http://www.smallcakestogo.com and see for yourself how delicious these little babies look!   What 4 flavors would you choose if you win?

To have a chance to win, just visit the site, select your 4 favorite flavors, and leave a comment listing your four selections!  Two winners will be named first thing Monday morning!  

Have a great weekend!

12 responses

  1. Oh My Gosh!! What a great idea, and one I could send to my coastie in long island. She would love the surprise. My favorite ones were the Lemon, Red Velvet, Carrot and Peanut Butter Cup. I like the variety and would be very interested in the taste as well as the texture.

  2. Yum, yum . . . how about Carrot (without doubt), Peanut Butter Cup, Lemon and Vanilla n’ Chocolate!! And, I promised myself to watch my carb intake . . . oh whatever! (smile)

  3. Oh my goodness, this is such a cute idea! Cupcakes in a jar? Who comes up with this stuff! With all these yummy flavones to choose from, it was a tough decision. I’m gonna go with Peanut Butter Cup, Cookies-N-Creme, Chocoholic, Pink Chocolate. I’m hungry now!

  4. Tella, thank you so much for this. They look great. My first choice would definitely be peanut butter cup. Then we have chocoholic coming in at a very close second. Thirdly would have to be decadent fudge. And then red velvet

Leave a Reply

