Jingle bells…

Jingle bells, jingle bells

jingle all the way

Right down to the comment line

for this  here give-a-way!

 

It’s getting closer to Christmas and that means more cooking! Whoop woop!

I don’t know about you but I have baked in my pans so long I would hate for someone to see them.

Today, because there are others out there like me, I am giving away a new Calphalon nonstick 3-piece bakeware set to help your desserts/meals cooking a little easier.

image.jpg

To enter, just leave a comment with your favorite Christmas dessert you hope to find on your table this year.  Winner announced Friday.

 

16 responses

  1. My wife makes these things she calls reese bars because they are made with peanut butter and chocolate. They have graham crackers and a lot of powdered sugar in them. They are the best!

  2. I love peanut butter balls, along with my son Riley. Made with a peanut butter mixture, rolled in melted chocolate bark. Making my mouth water. Another favorite is key lime cake. It will melt in your mouth!

  3. I would love to make divinity this Christmas, but the stars and the planets and the weather have to line up perfectly for mine to be a success. LOL
    Wish me luck, and Merry Christmas!

  4. Girl, you know I love Mr. Conner’s favorite “Rebel Pie” which also goes by many other names. Joyce’s Poppy Seed cake is also family favorite. Merry Christmas!!

  5. At first I thought this would be difficult,but then I decided to choose the whole category of “whatever you find in a tin sitting around Grammy’s house at Christmas”. This could be a classic such as paw paw’s chocolate dipped peanut butter Ritz crackers, memom’s candy cane sticks, Maw’s peanut butter balls or even monster cookies. There could also be a new creation from Tella’s kitchen. No matter where you sit, I’m sure your in close proximity to something tasty….no need to head to the table!

  6. Christmas is my weakness because I love sweets. the only thing that I stay clear from is Coconut….but if it is diced and baked just right I may even try it.

Leave a comment