Cookbooks are my passion

Y’all.  This cookbook.  Man oh man.  I already picked out my first recipe to make.

img_1811

Cinnamon Roll Layer Cake.  And that’s just to start!  What cakes!

img_1815

What Cupcakes!

img_1812

What Cheesecakes!

img_1814

And this Blueberry Oatmeal Icebox Cake may make its way to our Sunday School Breakfast! Man! It has to be good for you! Oatmeal, right??!!

img_1813

And techniques to boot are included inside!  Another winner in my book!  I may have to cook my way through this one, too!

And since i am catching up on things around here by quilting a quilt top on the machine yesterday, among other things, and because I haven’t had a give a way in so very long time, I am giving away two of Lindsay Conchar’s “Simply Beautiful Homemade Cakes” cookbook to two of you who may just want a copy!

If you are interested in winning one of the two cookbooks leave a reply and tell us what your favorite dessert is!

Two winners will be selected by random.org and posted Saturday!  Good Luck and have a great rest of the week!

9 responses

Leave a Reply

